EP: Yung L – Jollification

EP: Yung L – Jollification


The Zimmlife Record boss, Yung L has finally released his much anticipated Ep titled “Jollification”

The EP contains 6 tracks in which it’s lead track “Get Up” featuring Reekado Banks was released few weeks ago. The “Jollification” production credit goes to Chopstix, TUC, TMXO, Spax, Tempoe and Ayzed.


1. Yung L – Aye // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yung L – Get Up ft. Reekado Banks // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Yung L – Korkormikor // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yung L – Natty // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Yung L – Tempo // DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Yung L – Yemasa // DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.