DOWNLOAD MP3: Céline Dion – Imperfections

DOWNLOAD MP3: Céline Dion – Imperfections

Legendary singer, Céline Dion has released three new songs today namely “Courage,” “Imperfections” and “Lying Down.” The three tracks are slated to appear on her forthcoming album called “Courage.”

Ageing gracefully, the singer cannot be denied of her place in the growth of music across the world. She has and is still creating legacies that will stay in our hearts forever. “Courage” album is expected to be released on the of 15th November via Sony Music Entertainment Canada/Columbia.

Listen And Download Below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.