Download: Brockhampton – New Orleans Ft Jaden Smith

Brockhampton – New Orleans Ft Jaden Smith MP3.

Brockhampton’s highly anticipated new album Puppy, The Best Years Of Our Lives, iridescence has finally arrived today after months of promotion. Serving as the first installment in The Best Years Of Our Lives trilogy, the follow up to Saturation III contains 15 tracks in total and is executive produced by Kevin Abstract, with contributions coming from its members like ​bearface, Dom McLennon, Jazmine Sullivan, Joba, Merlyn Wood, Ryan Beatty, Matt Champion, & ​serpentwithfeet.

HOTTT: Jorja Smith – No Love

Brockhampton drop new single Tittle “New Orleans” which Features Jaden Smith and also Faster than you can shout “we’re expecting” a la Tommy Wiseau, Brockhampton has come through with the album cover and tracklist for Iridescence. Set to arrive on September 21st, the project’s art direction features a pregnant woman on the cover, as seen through, well, iridescent light. Given their penchant for keeping the creative circle tight, some fans have even begun speculating that a member of the Brockhampton extended family is with child.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.