Download: Ariana Grande – Sweetener (ALBUM TRACKLIST)

Ariana Grande – Sweetener (ALBUM TRACKLIST) MP3.

Ariana Grande shares the TRACKLIST to her forthcoming album “Sweetener”

We are just 3 weeks away from release of Ariana Grande’s highly anticipated fourth studio album, Sweetener which hit stores on August 17th.

Today, she has unveiled the pre-order across multiple stores which has revealed the full tracklist with guest appearances on the album. The 15 song album includes the singles No Tears Left to Cry’, ‘The Light is Coming‘ and ‘God is a Woman’as well as a track called ‘Pete’ which is a tribute to her fiance, SNL star Pete Davidson.

The Pop star has three guest appearances on the album and all of them are from the Hip-Hop side – Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj and Missy Elliott. Check out the full tracklisting below.

RELATED MP3: Ariana Grande ft Nicki Minaj – The Light Is Coming

Sweetener Track List

1. Raindrops (an angel cried)
2. Blazed (feat. Pharrell Williams)
3. The light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. R.E.M
5. God is a woman
6. Sweetener
7. Successful
8. Everytime
9. Dreaming
10. No tears left to cry
11. Borderline (feat. Missy Elliott)
12. Better off
13. Goodnight and go
14. Pete
15. Get well soon


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.