ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn

ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn

Quality Control Music artist Lil Baby’s anticipated album My Turn has hit the streets. The rapper returns with a project that includes an impressive line-up of features: Gunna, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, 42 Dugg, and Rylo Rodriguez. Lil Baby told The New York Times that My Turn is different from his other projects because he didn’t release a new album in the year when he was “blowing up.” To him, My Turn shows a different side of him as an artist as he speaks more about moving forward from the street life and rapping less about drug use.


1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up ft. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace ft. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet ft. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial ft. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever ft. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker ft. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum To PRove
14. We Should ft. Young Thug
15. Catch the Sun (frem “Queen & Slim” soundtrack)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Sings
18. Hurtin’
19. Forget That ft. Rylo Rodriguez
20 Solid


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.