ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love (K.O.L) Vol. 1

ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love (K.O.L) Vol. 1

The award-winning Nigerian star of Afrobeat Kizz Daniel aka Vado blesses the year with his new project, King of Love.

This project serves as Kizz Daniel’s third studio project after the release of his album of 20 tracks New Era, released under the previous label, G-Worldwide released in 2016. After that, he came back with 2018 with another mind blowing album titled”No Bad Songz (NBS) “consisting of 20 tracks. Which was released under his newly found record label Fly boy inc.


1. Jaho ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ada ||   DOWNLOAD MP3

3. We Wan Comot || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Aii || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pak n Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Need Somebody ||DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Tempted To Steal (True Story) ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Chek ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Yapa ||   DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fvck You |DOWNLOAD Mp3

11. One Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Find A Bae||DOWNLOAD Mp3

13. Padi ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Chana ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Pipa ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Hook ||   DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Boys Are Bad ||DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.