ALBUM: DJ Snake – Carte Blanche

ALBUM: DJ Snake – Carte Blanche

DJ Snake‘s long-awaited sophomore album has been one of the most highly-anticipated releases of the year. Titled Carte Blanche, DJ Snake’s 17-track followup to his 2016 debut Encore will feature some of the biggest names across electronic, pop, and hip-hop music.

Carte Blanche will include DJ Snake’s previously released tracks “Magenta Riddim,” “South Side,” and “Try Me,” along with his hit singles “Taki Taki,” “Enzo,” and “Loco Contigo.” As for the project’s unreleased tracks, Carte Blanche will feature appearances from Zomboy, ZHU, Majid Jordan, Bryson Tiller, Sean Paul, Annita, Burna Boy, and Gashi.

The album will also feature a mega-collab alongside Snake’s fellow Pardon My French DJs Tchami, Malaa, and Mercer. Carte Blanche drops this Friday, July 26th. Check out the full tracklist for DJ Snake’s forthcoming Carte Blanche album below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.