ALBUM: Cuban Doll – Karma

ALBUM: Cuban Doll – Karma


Cuban Doll is out with a new body of work titled “Karma“.

The project serves as her follow-up to 2017’s Aaliyah Keef as well as a little something to hold fans over until the release of Cuban Link 2 which is set to drop later this year. Karma is a 12-track project with features from Moneybagg Yo, Mulatto, and Ty Dolla $ign.

1. Cuban Doll – Live Onna Gram // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Cuban Doll – Stilettos // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cuban Doll – Subs ft. Moneybagg Yo // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Cuban Doll – Money Counter // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cuban Doll – Nights Like This // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Cuban Doll – Wicked // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Cuban Doll – Who Is You ft. Mulatto // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Cuban Doll – Ion Know // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cuban Doll – Pu$$y Worth // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Cuban Doll – I’m Good

11. Cuban Doll – Mo Money ft. Ty Dolla $ign // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Cuban Doll – Naggin // DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Cuban Doll Karma Album zip below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.